Organization Directory

Refine Your Search Political Committees

Aecom Technology Corporation Government Affairs Committee

Affymetrix Inc. Committee for Tomorrow's Government ('A.C.T.G.')

Agran for President 92

Ambassador Joe Ghougassian for Congress Committee

American Democratic Political Action Committee

American Electronics Association Electro PAC

American Tax Reduction PAC

Americans for Police and Trooper Safety

Angelica Duenas for Congress

Antonovich for Senate

Archie Nahigian for Congress Committee

Arnn for Congress

Arthur Laffer for U.S. Senate

Audrey Denney for Congress

Bankamerica Corporation Political Action Committee (BACPAC)/FKA-Bankamerica Election Fund

Barbara Alby for Congress Committee

Barbara Boxer for U.S. Senate

Barbara Shipnuck for Congress

Barbieri for Congress

Barry Gordon for Congress

The Record Network